Service

ERSCHLIESSEN SIE MIT Einem Partner DEN OSTEUROPÄISCHEN MODEMARKT

WANTED Newsletter

CPM – Collection Première Moscow, die bedeutendste internationale Fashion Trade Show in Osteuropa möchte Ihnen gerne einen Service vorstellen: der CPM Wanted Newsletter. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Agentur, Importeur oder Distributor, einem verlässlichen Partner, der Ihnen einen erfolgreichen Einstieg in den osteuropäischen Markt ermöglicht?

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, den entsprechenden Vertreter zu finden. Unsere Datenbank verfügt über eine große Anzahl von Ansprechpartnern, die bereits seit vielen Jahren im Markt aktiv sind und die gesamte Bandbreite der Womens- und Menswear, Premium – Kollektionen, Kidswear sowie Accessoires umfasst. Bitte senden Sie uns hierfür eine Kurzbeschreibung Ihres Brands mit Fotos der Kollektion in JPG-Format. Die Kurzbeschreibung sollte alle wichtigen Informationen sowie Kontaktdaten enthalten. Zudem geben Sie bitte an, welchen der folgenden Partner Sie suchen: Agentur, Importeur oder Distributor.

Diese Information wird in Form eines Newsletters in einem ansprechenden Layout an die Ansprechpartner in unserer Datenbank versandt, die bei Interesse anschließend den Kontakt mit Ihnen aufnehmen werden.

Bei Fragen nach Details zu den Konditionen wenden Sie sich bitte an: boutler@igedo.com

Wanted – Portal

Im Vorfeld können Sie sich bei unserem Service „WANTED“ anmelden, eine Präsentation Ihres Brands auf der CPM Internetseite, wo alle Firmen gelistet sind, die derzeit in Russland eine Vertretung suchen. Dieser Eintrag ist kostenlos.

Kontaktieren Sie bitte hierzu Frau Tatiana Boutler, boutler@igedo.com, die Sie gern berät, wie Sie Ihren Eintrag wirkungsvoll ins System stellen.

CPM Start up

Sie möchten Ihren Vertrieb in Osteuropa/ Russland ausweiten, haben aber noch keine Agentur, die Sie in diesem großen Land betreut und vertritt?

Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen den interessierten Agenturen auf der CPM in Moskau vor und lernen Sie so Ihren potentiellen Partner kennen. Neben der Funktion als Orderveranstaltung hat die CPM Moscow auch einen großen Stellenwert bei der Anbahnung neuer Geschäftsverbindungen.

Mit unserem START UP Paket kann Ihnen dies gelingen:
Mit der Anmeldung zu „CPM START UP“ erhalten Sie einen vier Quadratmeter großen Info-Stand in sehr zentraler Lage und haben so die Möglichkeit, ohne großen finanziellen Aufwand, persönlich die ersten Kontakte zu knüpfen. Ihr Brand wird werbewirksam auf einem Banner dargestellt und mit dem eingeschlossenen Kollektionsträger können Sie einen Auszug Ihrer Kollektion vorstellen. CPM START UP ist ein Paket mit allem was Sie benötigen, um Ihr Business auf die Erfolgsschiene zu setzen.

Zusätzlich mit der Anmeldung zur CPM START UP bekommen Sie die Möglichkeit in einem unserer regelmäßig erscheinenden Newsletter „WANTED“ Ihr Brand vorzustellen. Dieser Newsletter wird von der Igedo an alle, in unserer Datenbank gespeicherten Agenturen in Russland verschickt. Agenturen, die an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert sind, können so direkt mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Frau Nina Schwenk freut sich, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr Unternehmen in das richtige Licht zu setzen. Richten Sie Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail an:schwenk@igedo.com


MATCHMAKING

TEXTILE-CONTACTS ist der neue Matchmaking Partner der CPM. Mit Start in die Ordersaison Frühjahr/Sommer 2017 vernetzt dieser neue Business-Service Marken mit Handelsagenturen und Distributoren. Das Online-Portal verbindet die Bereiche Sport, Mode und Schuhe und ermöglicht den Kontakt zu 50.000 Branchenadressen. Ziel ist die Anbahnung von Vertriebspartnerschaften für die Modebranche. 16 Produkt-Segmente stehen zur Auswahl. Zur Kontaktaufnahme besuchen Sie bitte die Website www.textiles-contacts.com. Viel Erfolg bei der Vertriebspartnersuche!

Unbenannt-1

Service

CONQUER THE EAST EUROPEAN FASHION MARKET WITH a Partner

CPM – Collection Première Moscow, the primary international fashion trade fair in Eastern Europe, would like to introduce you to its service: the CPM Wanted Programme. Are you in search of an agency, importer or distributor; a reliable partner that opens the door to a successful entry into the Eastern European market?

We are happy to support you in finding an appropriate representative. Our database contains a large number of contacts that have been active on the market for many years and represent the entire spectrum of womenswear, menswear, premium collections, kidswear and accessories. To take advantage of this service, please send us a brief description of your brand along with photos of your collection in jpeg format. The description should contain all essential information as well as your contact data. Please also let us know which type of partner you are looking for – agency, importer or distributor.

Your information will be sent to the contacts in our database in the form of an attractive newsletter. If the recipients are interested, they will contact you directly.

For details regarding the terms, please contact Tatiana Boutler

Wanted – POrtal

In the run-up to the fair you can register with our “WANTED” service – a presentation of your brand on the CPM website where all enterprises currently

looking for agents in Russia are listed. This entry is free.

Please contact Mrs Tatiana Boutler at Boutler@igedo.com about this – she will be pleased to consult you on how to upload your entry into the system most effectively.

 CPM Start up 

Want to expand your distribution in Eastern Europe/Russia but still require an agency to look after and represent you in this vast region?

Introduce your company to interested agencies at CPM in Moscow and get to know your potential business partners this way. In addition to serving as an order event CPM Moscow also ranks highly for establishing new business contacts.

With our START UP Package you can succeed here:
By registering for “CPM START UP” you will get a 4sqm big information stand in a central location allowing you to make the initial contacts in person without major financial outlay. Your brand will be displayed on a high-impact banner and the included collection rack will allow you to present an extract of your collection. CPM START UP is a package with everything you need to get your business on course for success.

In addition to registration for CPM START UP you will be given the chance to showcase your brand in one of our regularly published “Newsletters WANTED”. This Newsletter is sent by Igedo to all agencies in Russia stored in our database. This means agencies interested in cooperation can get in touch with you direct.

Ms Nina Schwenk looks forward to showing off your company to its best advantage. Address your mail enquiry to: schwenk@igedo.com


MatchmakingUnbenannt-1

TEXTILE-CONTACTS is the new matchmaking partner of CPM. Starting from the new order season spring/summer 2017 this new service is connecting fashion industry with brands and distribution partners efficiently. The online portal links the sectors sport, fashion and shoes and offers contacts to 50,000 trade addresses. The intention is the implementation of distribution partnerships for the fashion industry. 16 product segments are available. To contact the website, please click here: www.textiles-contacts.com. Good luck for your search!


Anton Dell Fashion Consultancy Anton Dell Logo original

is the middleman connecting brands with agents, reps, showrooms and distributors. Since 1994, the consultancy has continued on its brand ethos, accumulating more clientele over the years and because of this, it is currently the only existing network of sales partners in the fashion industry.
With over 20 years of industry knowledge and decades of passionate experience in the business, the Anton Dell Fashion Consultancy is recognised as the world leaders in the trade. Complete with leading research sources and the network of over
50,000 active brands, agents, distributors and showrooms worldwide, the consultancy continues to provide trade services to brands and agents.
Anton Dell Fashion Consultancy is constantly inspired by the vast variety of brands and agents that they work with and continues to use hard work, great resource, and a raft of different agents, reps, showrooms and distributors, to intrigue companies into collaboration.

Anton Dell Clients