Contact us

You are Welcome | Please contact us

 

For Exhibitors

Christian Kasch

Project Director CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-444
kasch@igedo.com

German | English

Nina Schwenk

Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-379
schwenk@igedo.com

German | English

Olga Laser

Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-367
laser@igedo.com

German | English | Russian

Tatiana Boutler

Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-368
boutler@igedo.com

German | English | Russian

Ingrid Kahlfuss

Project Manager CPM
CPM kids
T +49(0)211/4396-302
kahlfuss@igedo.com

German | English

Marie-Dominique de Fondaumiere

Exhibition Director
Mode Lingerie & Swim Moscow
T +33(0)1/47563288
mdf@eurovet.fr

French | English

Jennifer Allofs

Project Manager CPM
Mode Lingerie & Swim Moscow
T +49(0)211/4396-394
allofs@igedo.com

German | English

Maria Luisa Cardosa Heredia

International Sales Manager
CPM premium
T +49(0)211/4396-319
cardosa@igedo.com

German | English | Spanish | French | Italian

Anke Freis

Technical Services
Exhibitors International
T +49(0)211/4560-7731
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
freisa@messe-duesseldorf.de

German | English

Bärbel Neiser

Technical Services
Exhibitors Made in Germany
T +49(0)211/4560-7769
F +49(0)211/4560-7750
neiserb@messe-duesseldorf.de

German | English

Detlef Richter

Technical Project Manager
Exhibitors International
T +49(0)211/4560-7721
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
richterd@messe-duesseldorf.de

German | English

Katja Stahl

Technical Services
Exhibitors Premium
T +49(0)211/4560-7761
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
stahlk@messe-duesseldorf.de

German | English

For Visitors

Tatjana Steiger

Customer Manager CPM
+49(0)211/4396-482
steiger@igedo.com

German | English | Russian

For Press

Verena Lichter

Press Manager
T +49 (0) 211/4396-397
lichter@igedo.com

German | English

For Event

Alexander RADERMACHER

Fashion Director
T +49 211 / 4396-470
radermacher@igedo.com

German | English | French